April 26th, 2021

9:00pm

IAFAR education is a designated education based charity, committed to Neighbouring rights education.

Introducing IAFAR Education USA

Do you know what Neighbouring Rights are? Whether you’ve been in the industry for years or you’re an up and coming artist, few songwriters know and/or understand what neighbouring rights are, how to claim and collect them, and what they need to do to maximize these earnings. The first dedicated Neighbouring rights trade union, IAFAR (The International Association for Artists & Rightsholders), launches its sister company, IAFAR Education USA. IAFAR education is a designated education based charity, committed to Neighbouring rights education. This webinar is specifically for business managers, managers, lawyers, and accountants to help de mystify this burgeoning income stream.

April 26th at 9 pm UK time/ 4 pm Eastern time/ 3 pm Central time/ 1 pm Pacific time

You can register for this event here. 

Have Questions?
Contact us!

We will only use the information submitted in this form in accordance with our GDPR policy. We will not share it with any 3rd parties. For more information please read our privacy.


Get in Touch:

Company Info

IAFAR Ltd
62 Cheyneys Ave
Edgware
Middlesex
HA8 6SF

Email

[email protected]

Company Number
11477202

Newsletter
Sign Up

To find out about IAFAR events and industry updates, join our newsletter.

Join Us